Choir Practice

Every Thursday at 7PM

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm