Choir Practice

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm