Choir Rehearsal 7pm

The Choir Meeting in the Choir Room on the Lower level on Thursday's at 7pm Directed by Mark Heyse

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 11, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, October 25, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 29, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 6, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day)