Men's Breakfast

Join the men of Calvary for breakfast, discussion, mission projects.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00am