Worship 10:15am

Service from 10:15am to 11:15am followed by coffee and snack in the coffee room down the hall from the sanctuary.

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, September 23, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, September 30, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, October 7, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, October 28, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 11, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 18, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 25, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 2, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 9, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 16, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 23, 2018 (All day)